Living with boys.

19 Feb

I woke up yesterday morning, walked into the living room, sat on the couch which happened to be next to an inflatable sex doll wearing a Mario (Luigi’s brother) costume head with a beer bottle in its underwear.

I woke up this morning, walked into the kitchen and thought raccoons had invaded.  The refrigerator was moved, a bag of raw penne noodles had exploded, some sort of purple drink was spilled on the counter, the floor looked like it had rained crackers and beer bottles were littered about like the raccoons had stayed to party.

I got home from work this afternoon and before I even turned up the driveway I could hear Metallica blaring from the backyard.  I walked into the backyard here five shirtless dudes were pumping iron and discussing foods that make you fat.

I also just finished a twenty minute discussion with my Welsh housemate about welding,

Oh the joy of living with boys.

 

DSCF5827

Leave a Reply

